Administrative Committee
 
President Prof.Dr.Kanchana Ngourungsi Kanchanang@nu.ac.th
Distinguished Specialist for Organizational Relation and Risk Management Mr. Decha Deepadung decha21@yahoo.com
Vice President Assoc.Prof.Dr. Rosarin Wongvilairat rosarinw@nu.ac.th
Vice President Dr.Suchart Muangkeow suchartm@nu.ac.th
Dean, Graduate School Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rattana Buosonte rattanab@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment Asst. Prof. Dr.Chanin Umponstira chaninum@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Dentistry Assoc. Prof. Dr. Thosapol Piyapattamin thosapolp@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Law Assoc. Prof. Dr. Boonyarat Chokebandanchai boonyaratch@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Business, Economics and Communications Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sujinda Chemsripong sujindach@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Nursing Assoc. Prof. Dr. Poonsuk Hingkanont poonsukh@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Medicine Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sirikasem Sirilak sirikasems@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chanthonrat Sitthiworanan chanthonrats@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Humanities Assoc. Prof. Dr. Watana Padgate watanap@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Education Assoc. Prof. Dr. Samran Mejang samranm@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Science Prof. Dr. Somyot Plubtieng somyotp@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Medical Sciences Assoc. Prof. Dr. Samur Thanoi samurt@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Engineering Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sarintip Tantanee sarintipt@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Architecture Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sant Chansomsak santc@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences Prof. Emeritus Taweesook Kanluan Taweesookk@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences Assoc. Prof. Dr.Patcharin Sirasoonthorn patcharins@nu.ac.th
Dean, Faculty of Public Health Asst.Prof.Vimala Chayodom vimalac@nu.ac.th
Director, Naresuan University International College Asst.Prof.surachet kanprachar

surachetka@nu.ac.th

Director, School of Renewable Energy Dr. Sukrudee Sukchai sukrudeen@nu.ac.th
Director, School of Logistics and Supply Chain Dr. Boonsub Panichakarn boonsub.pa@gmail.com
Director, The Institute for Fundamental Study Dr. Seckson Sukhasena secksons@nu.ac.th
Director, College of Health Systems Management Asst.Prof.Phudit Tejativaddhana phuditt@nu.ac.th
Director, Naresuan University Library Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suchart Yammen sucharty@nu.ac.th
Chair, Faculty Senate Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vithaya Jansila vithayaj@nu.ac.th
Director, Office of the President prajin maeksutepitak prajinm@nu.ac.th
Future Students
Visitor
Naresuan University Publishing House
Upcoming Events
News
Multimedia
Scholarship
Hall of Fame
NU-Mail
THAI
NU at a Glance
Map
Naresuan University
Phitsanulok 65000 Thailand
Telephone: +66 5596 1000
Fax: +66 5596 1103
Email: international@nu.ac.th
© 2014 Naresuan University
Online : 80 Number of visitors